"Introduction to the 7 Chakras" Article on Bold Blind Beauty

The seven chakras were first introduced in India between 1500-500 BC. You have seven chakra centers in your body. These are portals of energy traveling through your body. Each chakra can be open, closed, or open too much disrupting your body’s balance. You truly have all your answers in your body if you begin to tune it to it.

Read my new article on Chakras at Bold Blind Beauty

Be well, and thanks for your interest!


2 views0 comments



Teresa Gregg, CPC 

Lumine Your Way - Transforming Each Day, With Your Senses at Play

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Contact Me

Teresa Gregg, CPC

Transformational Life Coach

Lumine Your Way, LLC

(402) 980-9980

Contact Form

Subscribe to my Centergize Blog 

Sign up and get a free download of my Values Blueprint Tree. Please share your thoughts while completing this challenge with me!